Los Feliz Neighborhood Council

What’s the council’s jurisdiction?

The Los Feliz Neighborhood Council includes the many unique and widely recognized areas within Los Feliz, including: Franklin Hills, Los Feliz Hills, Los Feliz Knolls, Los Feliz Square, Los Feliz Village, Laughlin Park, Waverly Heights and nearly all of Griffith Park. These areas have been divided into five districts, and labeled A-E.

Not sure where your address falls?  We hope you’re in our boundaries, but you can search your address and get a list of all your elected representatives by clicking here. .